Contact Us

American Environmental Corporation
Indiana Corporate Headquarters

Dan Fortune, Sales & Marketing Manager
dfortune@aecindy.com
Off Ph: 317-871-4090 ext. 214
Mobile: 317-339-1427, After hours & 24/7 too!

Gregory Spears, VP & GM, American Industrial Services
spears@aecindy.com
Off Ph: 317-871-4090, ext. 216
Mobile: 317-339-1430

Steve Sikora, GM, American Drilling Services
ssikora@aecindy.com
Off Ph: 317-871-4088, ext. 219
Mobile: 317-339-1438

American Environmental Corporation
8500 Georgetown Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Toll Free: 800-877-4955
Fax: 317-871-4094

Illinois Office

Ken Miller, Regional Manager
kmmiller@aecspfld.com
Off Ph: 217-585-9517
Mobile: 217-836-0395
Toll Free: 800-493-3209
Fax: 217-585-9518

American Environmental Corporation
3700 West Grand Avenue
Springfield, IL 62707

Kentucky Office

Tim Quinn, Regional Manager
tquinn@aeckentucky.com
Off Ph: 502-491-0144
Mobile: 502:664-4284
Fax: 502-491-9271

American Environmental Corporation
9127 Galene Drive, Suite D
Louisville, KY 40299

Ohio Office

Michael Alexander, Regional Manager
malexander@aecoh.com
Off Ph: 513-874-7740
Mobile: 513-616-5002
Fax: 513-874-7756

American Environmental Corporation
4305 Muhlhauser Rd. Suite 3
Fairfield, OH 45014